Mission Statement

The Stevens Memorial Library supports its community through the provision of materials, programs, space, and technology to aid in the educational, cultural, and recreational development of its entire community. The library is committed to providing a welcoming space for Ashburnham citizens and residents of neighboring communities without regard to gender, race, age, religion, national origin, disability, or sexual orientation.

The Stevens Memorial Library Trustees are an elected board made up of six members who serve for a three-year term. The Trustees meet at 4:00 pm on the third Tuesday of the month.

Staff Contacts

Name Title
Emily Donnelly Director
Claire Laprade Youth Services Librarian
Keith Penniman Sr. Library Assistant

Library Trustees

Name Title
Edward T. Vitone Jr. Chairman
Jessica Caouette Trustee
Paula St. Laurent-Kuehl Trustee
Anne Olivari Trustee
Katie Stevens Trustee
Christopher Rigby