Water-Sewer Commission

Ashburnham DPW now has their own web page:


The Water/Sewer Commission is made up of five members, all volunteers, who are appointed by the Board of Selectmen for a term of three years. The Water/Sewer Commission oversees the Ashburnham Water/Sewer Department.

Staff Contacts

Name Title
Julie Dean Admin. Secretary
Stephen Nims SuperIntendent

Commission Members

Name Title
Valorie Daigle Chairman
David Berger Member
Leo Collette Member
George E. Cornwall Member
Charlie Packard Member