Agricultural Commission


  • Kirby Lecy, Chair 
  • Alssya Belanger, Alternate Member 
  • Cynda Joyce, Member 
  • Kerry Koljian, Member 
  • Pat Stewart, Member 
  • Rachel Metterville, Member


Said Commission shall serve as facilitators for encouraging the pursuit of agriculture in Ashburnham; shall promote agricultural-based economic opportunities in Town; act as mediators, advocates, educators, and/or negotiators on farming and forestry issues; shall work for preservation of prime agricultural and forestry lands; and shall pursue all initiatives appropriate to creating a sustainable agricultural community.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

Hours of Operation

  • Monday
    7:30 am to 7 pm
  • Tuesday through Thursday
    7:30 am to 5 pm

How to Reach Us

Town Hall
32 Main Street
Ashburnham, MA 01430
Phone: 978-827-4100
Google Maps

Related Documents