Water-Sewer Commission


  • 6 pm
  • 2nd Tuesday of the month
  • Town Hall, Lower Level Meeting Room

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • George Cornwall, Chairman
  • David Berger, Member
  • Robert McDonald, Member
  • Charlie Packard, Member 
  • Phil Papoojian, Member


  • Randall Williams, Superintendent
  • Britany Woodhouse, Administrative Secretary


The Water/Sewer Commission is made up of five members, all volunteers, who are appointed by the Board of Selectmen for a term of three years. The Water/Sewer Commission oversees the Ashburnham Water/Sewer Department.

How to Reach Us

Phone: 978-827-4120

Fax: 978-827-4121


Water Sewer Commission
17 Central Street
Ashburnham, MA 01430
Google Maps