Capital Planning Committee

The Capital Planning Committee is appointed by the Board of Selectmen and is composed of one member of the Board of Selectmen, two members of the Advisory Board, the Town Treasurer, and two citizens-at- large. The Town Accountant, Treasurer and Town Administrator are ex officio, non-voting members of this Committee. The Capital Planning Committee is charged with studying proposed capital projects and improvements that involve tangible assets and projects that have a useful life of at least three years and have a dollar value of $15,000 or greater. This Committee also develops policies and procedures as necessary, to establish and maintain a Capital Improvement Program.

Committee Members

Name Title
Jamie Piedrafite Member - Advisory Board
Mike Smith Member - Representing Advisory Board
John Mulhall Representing Board of Selectmen
Jerilyn Losordo Member - Representing Planning Board