Marijuana Information Center


Marijuana Review Team Members:

Brian Doheny, Town Administrator - Chair

Lt. Christopher Conrad - Police

Chief James Cleveland - Fire

Philip M. Papoojian - Economic Development

Paul Silva - Economic Development

Marshall Dennis - Conservation

Tom Flanagan - Board of Health

Dave Perry - Zoning Board of Appeals

Kyle Johnson - School Committee Rep.

Walt Meissner - Planning Board

Deb Phillips - Town Councel

Rick Travers - Building Dept Commissioner

Randy Williams - Dept. of Public Works

General ByLaw Section 5.20 Registered Marijuana Dispensaries

Marijuana Bylaw Approved by Attorney General

Evokana - Ashburnham Community Outreach Marijuana Facility

Green Ventures - Marijuana Information