Historical Commission

The Historical Commission is a five member volunteer board appointed by the Board of Selectmen for a term of three years. Under state law, the Historical Commission is responsible for developing an inventory for the identification and protection of the historic properties in the Town, including areas, buildings, monuments, sites, burial grounds, and structures.

The Historical Commission meets every third Wednesday of the month at 6:30 p.m.

Commission Members

Name Title
Christina Sargent Chairman
Sara Allen Member
Allan Small Member
David Uminski Member