School Department

Mission Statement

The Ashburnham-Westminster Regional School District educates our students to achieve their maximum potential and to succeed as individuals now and in the future. 

Click to access Ashburnham Westminster Regional School District

Please note:  We have only listed the Ashburnham School

Committee Members on this page for a complete list open link:

Ashburnham-Westminster School Committee Members

Staff Contacts

Name Title
Julie Sturtevant Business Administrator

Ashburnham Regional School Committee

Name Title
Christine Eddy Member
B. Ellen Holmes Member
Kyle Johnson Member
Winifred Kender Member
Jennifer Storm Committee Member